NMT Roofing - Moore, OK


Customer Testimonials

Mar 02, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely Helpful...‎‎After the hail storm, the insurance company said they would only pay for part of the roof. A Friend recommended NMT and they took care of everything. Ryan met with the insurance company and not only got the entire roof replaced but took care of all the paper work and even helped us with the entire damage claim even though some was for things that was not a benefit to them such as the patio furniture, fence, etc. The roof looks great and the crew did a really good job cleaning up.
Aug 27, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Customer Service By The...‎‎As this was my wife and I's first time to file a claim through our insurance. Jake and Ryan walked us through the procedures need to fix our roof, they also were there for us when the adjuster came to inspect.Without their help we would most likely not have a new roof. The crew they sent to replace our roof was professional and did an excellent job of cleaning up. Our roof was finished in one day and looks great. In conclusion I believe with out the help of these 2 men we most likely wouldn't have a new roof. Thank You both for excellent customer service and going beyond what is excpected.
Aug 18, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0

Superior Roofing Replacement
After the 3rd Roofing Contractor stopped by the house after the May hail storms, offering to 'inspect' my roof that appeared to have cumulative hail damage, I thought perhaps I might as well have it inspected - but who? Fortunately for me, my son-in-law had just had some roofing done on his house as a result of the June tornado's in the Moore area. He had nothing but good words about NMT and said if I were going to have it inspected and file a claim, then I should contact NMT. That recommendation was timely. I called NMT and spoke with Jake. He arranged for the inspection and said that there was plenty of accumulative damage due to hail and that I should go ahead and file a claim. They offered to be present when the 1st adjuster came out. Unfortunately, the first adjuster told me over the phone that he would be very hard pressed to write up anything on my claim. After a conversation with Ryan and Jake during the first inspection, we let the first adjuster finish his work and leave without any further effort. Jake and Ryan were ready to 'discuss' it with the adjustor but I said I did not want a confrontation and Ryan and Jake honored my wishes but recommended I call the insurance company again. I did, and after explaining to the insurance company the circumstances of the first adjuster's comments and lack of action, asked the insurance company to send out a company rep, not an independent adjuster. They complied and Ryan and Jake were present for the 2nd adjuster and based on initial conversation, proceeded to accompany the adjuster of on the roof. After a short time, Ryan came down saying he did not need to point out the damage as this adjuster was well aware of it and had commented that the pictures from the first adjuster did not show as much damage as there really was and that he was going to 'total' the roof and have it replaced. Thanks to their efforts, I was able to get my hail damaged roof replaced. NMT got the adjuster's approval on the spot and came prepared to write up the order for materials. Even though the 'normal' procedure is to either replace the old wooden shake with same type or get a new standard composition shingle, I asked for and was given the option to replace the wood shakes with a higher end composition tile (GAF Camelot) NMT was able to get appropriate samples and special ordered the new roofing without a blink of the eye. Even though I ended up paying a bit more on my deductible, I got a beautiful roof. Because of the size and steepness of the roof, I knew it was going to take longer than 'normal' to remove the old, redeck, and replace, but I didn't expect it to be done in the 3 days it took. I thought it would be 4 to 5 days. They made sure all of the debris was removed from my property as well as the neighbors on both sides (Our neighborhood has homes very close to each other - small lots). After they were completed, my wife noticed that the flashing on one of the dormers was still exposed, and even though that was standard, NMT came back 2 days after it was completed and 'fixed' that area to the satisfaction of the Mrs and I must admit, looked a lot better than what I was willing to accept. Another final inspection, and NMT then submitted all of the necessary paperwork to release the set aside monies at the Insurance company. The workmanship is outstanding and all of the neighbors have commented on how beautiful the roof looks. I am glad that I was able to get the upgraded GAF Camelot shingles and not simply told I would have to take some standard shingle. NMT was very flexible in settling the insurance claim and made it very easy to get everything done with very little stress or complication. I recommend them to anyone needing major roof repair or replacement. If I ever need roof work or other home construction, I will not hesitate to call on them again. Thanks NMT. Great Job! ! ! ! !
Aug 17, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0

Hail Came, NMT Made It New Again!
I was clueless, this was the first time in my short time as a home owner that I was dealing with a total roof replacement and north-facing section of fence. Ryan and Jake made sense of all of my insurance paperwork, made it virtually their problem, and not mine. NMT started work promptly Monday morning and by the time I arrived at my home that evening, my new roof was up and my driveway was clear. Since it was already dark, I waited until the next morning to inspect their work. Not being an expert, everything looked good to me, I even asked a neighbor who had been a roofer for 30 years and he was impressed with the work. Later that day, Jake and Ryan showed up to make sure I was 100% satisfied and anwered all of my questions about the job. It was really nice to have that fresh smell of wood in my old house. To anyone looking for a contractor, I would highly recommend this company for anyone who has never stepped into this type of situation and would like someone who could address their concerns without making them feel stupid. I am someone who can do many things and is very rarely intimidated by anything, but this time I was out of my element. Thank the Lord I found NMT. God bless you all!
Aug 17, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0

Really Impressed
I have owned several homes but this was the first time I needed to replace a roof. Heard about NMT through word of mouth and decided they would be just as good as anyone else. I hired them to replace my roof after the May 16th storm. I thought they did a great job. When they came out to look at my storm damage they actually found damage I had overlooked such as damage to some windows and my patio cover that hadn't caused a problem yet but would very soon. They had all the repairs done including replacing the patio cover in just a couple of days. Day one I was a little worried because their materials were all over the driveway. My neighbors got a new roof and when the roofers left they had a mess to clean up in their flower beds and yard. But when they left that evening I was amazed they had cleaned everything up and all their materials for the next day were in a neat little stack in the corner of the driveway. They finished early the next day and you would have never known they were there except I had a new roof and patio cover. I would and have recommend them to others.
Aug 17, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0

Professional Job
NMT Roofing completed the replacement of our old wood roof with new decking and shingles. They worked quickly and cleaned up their mess well. They also added on a new back covered patio and everything turned out great! I recommend them to anyone I know needing a roof or any other services they offer!!
Aug 17, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0

Great Quality, Fast
I was really impressed with the attention to detail when my roof was replaced by NMT Roofing. The roof I got looks outstanding. It looks much better than many of my neighbors replacement roofs, was done very quickly, and the crew picked up every bit of material from my lawn. I also appreciated the personal attention from the staff and the assistance with dealing with my insurance.
Aug 17, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0

Outstanding Work
NMT Roofing went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with thier service. They were always available to answer any questions I had. I felt very comfortable with this company and they did an outstanding job on my roof. I will definately recommend them to all my friends and neighbors.
Aug 17, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0

Excellent Service
I would higly recommend NMT Roofing. My roof was damaged by hail in the May storms and I had several companies stop by soon after. As a single home owner I was really concerned with finding a company with integrity and I definitely found it with them. The service was excellent and they did a great job with my roof.
Quick Contact
NMT Roofing
2119 Riverwalk Dr. #284
Moore, OK 73160

Tel: (405) 217-0668
Email: ryan@nmt-solutions.com

For Contact Form Click here »

nmt_roofing_facebook
Follow NMT Roofing
On Facebook
Testimonies
Mar 02, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0
Extremely Helpful...‎‎After the hail storm, the insurance company said they would only pay for part of the roof. A Friend recommended NMT and they took care of everything. Ryan met with the insurance company and not only got the entire roof replaced but took care of all the paper work and even helped us with the entire damage claim...Read More »